Welcome to Vegetarian Wife’s Blog

Over 20 years ago I met my husband.  At the time he was a meat eater.  By the time we got married he had given up red meat and 3 months after we were married he gave up meat all together.   Over the last 20 years I have learned many things about being married to a vegetarian, including how to cook for a vegetarian when I’m not one, vegetarian friendly restaurants, and basic survival skills.  I will be sharing my experiences in this blog.

I look forward to hearing from others that have similar experiences as well as sharing some of the very funny stories that have happened over the years.

My husband and I have lived in 3 different states over the years, starting in NC, then CA and currently CO.  I also travel extensively with my job, so I will share restaurants we have discovered all over the US that make both a vegetarian and meat eater happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

