Free Meals for My Birthday

Red Robin Free Burger

Red Robin Free Birthday Burger

A little over 4 years ago I wrote a blog entry for Veggie Hubby’s Birthday, so I thought I would update the list this year, but for my birthday which I celebrated this past week.

I received coupons or offers from several different restaurants for my Birthday.  Most were good for the entire month or at least a week before and a week after my birthday.  This gave us time to hit all of them over the month. Below is a list of the restaurants and the offers.

Veggie Hubby ate with me at all the above except for Arby’s.  Not much to eat there for a vegetarian!

If you have additional restaurants that offer free meals or menu items for your birthday please list in the comment section below.

 

 

HuHot Mongolian Grill

HuHot Mongolian Grill Free Birthday Meal

Leave a Reply

